Hello friends in blogland,

Well, I’ve thought and thought and thought and even wrote to some of you that I was going to start a blog. Here it is, with all its mistakes and showing off my ignorance of all things computer-communication other than reading blogs. Gonna need a lot of help from my friends, I think. I’ve seen more letters together for the first time than since I started to learn to read. They mean something, but what??? Am I going to be able to do this after all? I’m so glad some of you have written confidence-building posts recently. Being thrifty, crafty, a wife, a mom, in ministry–I can do all that. But this is a whole new world. I will be amazed if I can get this to where you will ever see it. Is there a “Blogging for Dummies” book? Hopefully I’m just tired and all this will make sense tomorrow and I’ll be able to write and post pictures with ease. Yeah. In addition to admiring you all for your skills, writing, humor, love for the Lord, family, friends, and us here in blog-land I now really admire your computer skills. Who knew this would be so complicated?

About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

