Eventually I’ll learn the ins and outs

I had NO idea of what I was getting myself into when I started this blog.  I know I’m no computer whiz, but there are so, so many blogs out there I thought an intelligent adult should be able to do it.  Well either my intelligence has all leaked out my ears in my sleep over the years or there’s more required than that.  I tried to add a Scripture Tag from Christian Women Online today to my blog.  Their site says it will work with WordPress.com.  It appears THREE times on my dashboard as drafts.  Nowhere did it say where these will appear.  Of course I’ll try to fix this before I publish, but I make no promises.  I’ve been at this for literally hours.  So glad I found a book on Amazon for using WordPress, tomorrow I’ll be at a place where I can use it.  Wish me luck, Please!

Janet

About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

