Great sale!!

I hope this isn’t today only, saw no dates, but if you go to LandsEnd.com you will find some excellent deals.  For example:  spend $100 get $40 off!!  spend $50 get free shipping.   Medium stand alone canvas tote–$15  I shopped out of overstock, got 4 items for $98 so I bought the tote, sure enough, they took $40 off and no shipping.  I have a Sears rewards care (works like CVS Cares sort of) and got points toward future discounts.

Janet

About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Great sale!!

  1. Rebecca says:

    I love these kind of tips! Janet….this looks great! I’m impressed at your blog! Don’t start looking at mine like the “po-dunk” cousin! Stick around and don’t get too busy on yours that I don’t hear from you! Love hearing from you and getting ready to find a way to follow yours! Love, Me

Leave a Reply

