A Review: The Crafty Blog Stalker: The Best Lotion EVER!!

My daughter and I, actually my sister and mom, too, have really dry skin. So when I saw this and how much less it would cost ounce per ounce, I had to make some. The blog entry below is what I worked from. Sadly, I have no memory, well, almost none. I remembered the ingredients but not the amounts of each. I didn’t want to make a huge batch in case I didn’t like it, so I used what I thought would be half of each ingredient. The petroleum jelly didn’t give ounces, just says “small jar” but compared to the Vitamin E creams in the picture, I thought what I used would be OK. And it is, as far as effectiveness goes. This truly is the best cream ever. Definitely too thick to be a lotion, or at least mine is. I could get gross and tell you how bad the skin on my feet was, but I’ll spare details. Suffice it to say that when the bottoms of my feet needed attention, it was like I was walking on a beach with a lot of small shards of shell sticking up. But it was dead skin I had to remove. YUK!!! My hands haven’t felt this nice in forever. My legs no longer look like snake skin with hair. Thank you. Katie!

The Crafty Blog Stalker: The Best Lotion EVER!!.

Janet

About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in health, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Review: The Crafty Blog Stalker: The Best Lotion EVER!!

    • Thanks for stopping by and for your kind words. Hope to see you again. I went to your blog, I had no idea what BB was because I don’t spend time in the beauty products sections, or many others I can replace with make at home products whose contents I know.
      Janet

  1. Katie says:

    Thank you for the great review! Of course, I love this this lotion as well. Especially during the winter when everything is sooo dry. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

