CeCeCaldwell giveaway by Orphaneddecor.blogspot.com

We have accumulated a lot of furniture to paint and since my asthma went haywire, nothing is getting done, even with the nice weather.  Pollen is an issue aside from VOCs so  if I can paint indoors…YAY!  CeCe’s is made in the USA, comes in lots of colors, has wax and sealer.  Can’t wait to try it.  If I can’t find a more local seller, I’ll be ordering samples from orphaneddecor.

TUESDAY, MAY 1, 2012

CeCe Caldwell “Green” Paint Giveaway!!

When I find something that I love, something that really works great, something that is better and newer than what is out there….I tell everyone. Not just people that I know, but everyone that will listen.
Yes, I am one of those girls….I will talk to you in the grocery store line or while we are waiting to see our doctor. The funny thing is…when I don’t initiate the conversation….strangers will just start talking to me. I think I have one of those faces….a “I will talk to you and tell you everything I know” faces.
Anyway, when I found out about CeCe Caldwell “Green” Paints, I wanted to try them. I loved the other paints out there but had a hard time with smelly waxes. It was such an amazing product that we decided to carry it in our store and use it almost exclusively in painting in our store.
I my opinion it is the best paint out there right now for painting furniture. I love it, it works great and want to tell everyone about it. I am convinced that once you try it…you will be hooked.
It is easy to use, it can be used in the house or shop because No VOC’s and no smell, it comes in gorgeous colors, it can be used with other products to enhance our beautiful paint, it is made in the USA and most importantly…..you will get the best customer service that I or any other CeCe retailer can provide you.
We will take the time to make sure that your project comes out beautifully. We will answer your questions and offer free guidance. We offer classes and workshops…well, you get the idea.
Because I believe in this product so much and want to spread the word –
WE ARE HAVING A GIVEAWAY!!!
What will you get you ask?
Well, you will get 21 sample pot sizes of every color that is offered at this moment.
You will get a hand painted color chart with all of the colors.
You will get a full can of clear wax – it smells like heaven.
AND
You will get a full can of our brand new Satin Finish Sealer….works like painting on wax.
You will also get a couple of surprise goodies as well.
SOUND GOOD?
There are several ways to enter – or enter several times by doing all of the following:
Go to orphaneddoor for details.  I’d like to wish you luck, but I want to win!
Janet
About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in crafts, health, painting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CeCeCaldwell giveaway by Orphaneddecor.blogspot.com

  1. Janice says:

    21 Colors, Priceless!

  2. iknowtheplan says:

    Oh, I so wish I would have known about this giveaway! I have heard of this paint {from just one other person} and he just went on and on about it! I would love to try it sometime!!

Leave a Reply

