Encyclopedias–FREE!!

Medium Flat Rate Boxes and Flat Rate Envelopes

Medium Flat Rate Boxes and Flat Rate Envelopes (Photo credit: Aranami)

This will be a really short post. For those of you, and you know who you are, who love to craft with pages from books that aren’t really used anymore for their intended purposes, I read Freecycle and found a woman giving away a full set of 1979 encyclopedias.  Of course, I got them.  That’s a lot of pages.  I’ll share if you’ll pay your postage, I’m not that generous.  If you might be interested, I could get it priced at the post office to see what shipping would be from my zip to yours, or flat rate, whatever’s cheaper.  In good shape.

Janet

About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Encyclopedias–FREE!!

  1. I am interested! Let me know how much to ship to Puyallup wa 98371

  2. Ray's Mom says:

    What a find! Can’t use any, but you will surely find a home for all of them

  3. Janet, thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a sweet note…I hope you will use this tip to shine your silver…be careful with the boiling water, use another utensil to move silver around a bit..to cover all of the surface w/ baking soda and water.

Leave a Reply

