OOPS!!!!!!!!!!

Yesterday I wrote about six steps and Mandi of Vintage Revivals inspiring that post.  As much as I enjoy Mandi and her great posts, this one didn’t come from her.  I ask forgiveness from Donna of Funky Junk Interiors. Funky Junk Interiors She made things seem real and funny at the same time.  She wrote, quite well in fact, of needing to spend time with her son, the high importance of that.  And she wrote of six changes she was working on.  My six changes remain.  So sorry Donna.

Janet

About craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

I thank God for all the wondrous gifts he's given me daily. Reading many of your blogs has inspired me to get busy and stay busy doing things I used to enjoy and just fell away from. And you've given me courage to try new things I've never done before, things I'd have been afraid to try a few months ago. Thank you for your unknown contributions to this woman's life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OOPS!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Janet, am I missing the link to this?

Leave a Reply

